Home Print this page Email this page
Users Online: 17190
Home About us Editorial board Search Ahead of print Current issue Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Chief Editor:
Dr. B. Suresh 
Pro Chancellor, JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research
Sri Shivarathreeshwara Nagar, Mysore - 570015, India
Associate Editors:
Dr. Prashant Vishwanath                                                         Dr. Praveen Kulkarni
Professor, Department of Biochemistry,                                   Associate Professor, Department of Community Medicine     
JSS Medical College, Mysore, India                                       JSS Medical College, Mysore, India
Assistant Editors:
Dr. Prashanth S                                                   
Department of Pedodontics                                   
JSS Dental College & Hospital, India                    
Dr. Asha Srinivasan
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Life Sciences
JSS Academy of Higher Education & Research, India
Dr. Asish D Wadhwani
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology
JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty, India
Members/Representatives from JSSU & Constituent Colleges:
Dr. Kiran H S. MD                                                                   
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine,                       
JSS Medical College Hospital, Mysore, India                         
Dr. M R Dhakshaini. MDS                                                        Dr. Manjunath G V          
Professor, Department of Prosthodontics,                              Professor and Head
Crown & Bridge,                                                                      Department of Pathology
JSS Dental College & Hospital, Mysore, India                        JSS Medical College, Mysore, India
Dr. S. N. Meyyanathan,                                                           Dr. Sowmya G S
Professor & Head,                                                                   Associate Professor
Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis,                                Department of Microbiology,           
JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty, India                                    JSS Medical College, Mysore, India
Dr. Nilani Packianathan. PhD                                                             Dr. S. Balasubramanian. PhD
Professor, Department of Pharmacognosy                             Director-Research, ,
JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty, India                                    JSS AHER, Mysuru, India
Dr. Mamatha H.K. 
Assistant Professor, Department of Health Sciences Management Studies, JSS University, Mysore, India
Dr. Sheela Devi C S
Associate Professor, 
Department of Pathology, JSS Medical College, Mysore, India
Members from other than JSS constituent colleges (external members):
Dr. Abhiruchi Galhotra
Additional Professor of Community Medicine, 
AIIMS, Raipur, India
Dr. Joshy M Easow,
Professor & Head, Dept of Microbiology
Sri Venkateshwaraa Medical College Hospital & Research Centre
Pondy-Villupuram Main Road, Ariyur, Pondicherry - 605 102, India
Dr. Adithan,
Professor of Pharmacology, 
JIPMER, Pondicherry, India
Dr. Nithya Gogtay, 
Associate Professor Department of Clinical Pharmacology,
KEM Hospital, Mumbai, India
Dr. V.S. Vadalmudi Rao, 
Director, St. Peter’s Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Warangal, India
Members from industrial sector (industrial experts):
Dr. Suresh Venkatraman, 
Chief Scientific Officer, 
Semler Research Centre Pvt. Ltd., Bangalore, India
Members from outside India (external experts):
Dr. Asit Panja                                                                    Dr. Paul W S Heng
Chief Scientific Officer,                                                      Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy,
AlfaGene Bioscience, Somerset, NJ, USA                       NUS, Singapore
Dr. James C Griffiths 
Vice President of food, 
dietary supplements and Excipient standards at US Pharmacopeia, USA
Dr. Krishna Kumar, 
Professor of Biopharmaceutics and Pharmacokinetics, 
Howard University, College of Pharmacy, Washington DC, USA
Dr. Frank May
Honorary Reader, School of Pharmacy, 
University of Queensland, Australia
Mr.Shital Bhandary
Assistant Professor of Public Health & Medical Education
Patan Academy of Health Sciences, Lalitpur, Nepal
Dr. Ritesh George Menezes. MD                                        Dr. Vishnu Sundaresh. MD            
Professor, Forensic Medicine Division                               University of Utah Health Care
Department of Pathology, College of Medicine                  Utah Diabetes & Endocrinology Center
University of Dammam, Dammam,                                    615 South Arapeen Drive, Suite 100
Saudi Arabia (KSA)                                                            Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Dr. Bharathi Sengodan. MD                                                Dr. Vishakantha Murthy. PhD, MBA
Associate Professor in Pathology                                      Research Associate
School of Medicine, AIMST University                               Molecular Pharmacology & Therapeutics
Kedah Darul Aman, Malaysia                                             Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN, USA
Dr. Aparna Sridhar. MD, MPH
Assistant Professor in Obstetrics and Gynecology
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Los Angeles, USA
About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal